Officers

Executive Board

Paul EllisonPaul M. Ellison, Ph.D.
President
pellison@anglicanmusicians.org
 
James GarveyJames G. Garvey
Past President
jgarvey@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Ellen JohnstonEllen Johnston
Secretary
ejohnston@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Joseph GalemaJoseph M. Galema, D.M.A.
Treasurer
jgalema@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Jason AbelJason Abel
Treasurer-Elect
jabel@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Kevin KwanKevin J. Kwan
Director-at-Large
kkwan@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Linda PattersonLinda Patterson
Director-at-Large
lpatterson@anglicanmusicians.org
 
 

Appointed Officers

Alan ReedAlan C. Reed
Archivist
areed@anglicanmusicians.org
 
William SaviersWilliam P. Saviers, Jr., Esq.
Chancellor
wsaviers@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Keith WhitmoreThe Rt. Rev’d Keith Whitmore
Chaplain
kwhitmore@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Brian DriscollBrian S. Driscoll, D.M.A.
Webmaster
bdriscoll@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Mark HoweMark Howe, Ph.D.
Editor, The Journal
mhowe@anglicanmusicians.org
 
Michael BurnetteMichael S. Burnette, D.M.A.
Placement Advisor
mburnette@anglicanmusicians.org
 

 
George EmblomGeorge Anton Emblom
Professional Concerns & Development Chair
gemblom@anglicanmusicians.org
 

 

AAM Regional Chairs

please log in to view regional chair email addresses

Region 1 David Eaton
Region 2 Mark Trautman
Region 3 T. J. Thomas
Region 4 Matthew Woods
Region 5 Carlton Monroe
Region 6 Tim Krueger
Region 7 Graham Schultz
Region 8-N Margaret Secour
Region 8-S Thomas Neenan
Association of Anglican Musicians is a Michigan corporation, qualified as a 501(c)(3) charitable organization under the IRS Code.

The Journal

Editorial Board

Mark Howe, Ph.D., Editor
Stephen Leist, Associate Editor
Paul M. Ellison, Ph.D., Consulting Editor
Linda Buzard (’20)
Timothy Krueger (’18)
Albert Melton (’19)
David Pulliam (’20)
Nancy Reiser (’19)
Margaret Secour (’18)
Sonya Subbayya Sutton (’19)
Stephen Tappe (’18)
Ruben Valenzuela (’20)

Contributors

Marjorie Johnston, Reviews of Recordings (recordings@anglicanmusicians.org)
Erik W. Goldstrom, Ph.D., Reviews of Books (books@anglicanmusicians.org)
Brian P. Harlow, D.M.A., Instrumental Music Reviews (instrumental@anglicanmusicians.org)
Jason Overall, Choral Music Reviews (choral@anglicanmusicians.org)