Officers

Executive Board

Alan Lewis, Ph.D., President alewis@anglicanmusicians.org
James Garvey, Vice President jgarvey@anglicanmusicians.org
Jack Burnam, Secretary jburnam@anglicanmusicians.org
Ernest Plunkett, Treasurer eplunkett@anglicanmusicians.org
Joseph Galema, Treasurer-Elect jgalema@anglicanmusicians.org
Diane Caruso, Director-at-Large dcaruso@anglicanmusicians.org
Linda Morgan Stowe, Director-at-Large lstowe@anglicanmusicians.org

Appointed Officers

Alan C. Reed, Archivist areed@anglicanmusicians.org
William P. Saviers, Jr., Esq., Chancellor wsaviers@anglicanmusicians.org
The Rt. Rev’d Keith Whitmore, Chaplain kwhitmore@anglicanmusicians.org
Brian S. Driscoll, D.M.A., Communications Advisor bdriscoll@anglicanmusicians.org
Paul M. Ellison, Ph.D., Editor, The Journal pellison@anglicanmusicians.org
Michael S. Burnette, D.M.A., Placement Advisor mburnette@anglicanmusicians.org
The Rev’d James Newman., Professional Concerns
& Development Chair
jnewman@anglicanmusicians.org

 

AAM Regional Chairs

please log in to view regional chair email addresses

Region 1 Peter Berton
Region 2 The Rev’d Clayton L. Morris
Region 3 Michael Lodico
Region 4 John Cummins
Region 5 Rob Lehman
Region 6 Marty Burnett
Region 7 Joe Causby
Region 8-N Carol Foster
Region 8-S Tom Neenan
Association of Anglican Musicians is a Michigan corporation, qualified as a 501(c)(3) charitable organization under the IRS Code.

The Journal

Editorial Board

Paul M. Ellison, Ph.D., Editor
Alan Lewis, Ph.D., Consulting Editor
Giles Brightwell, Ph.D.
Jonathon Hampton
Brian P. Harlow, D.M.A.
Marilyn Haskel
Victor Hill, Ph.D.
Kevin Kwan
David M. Lowry, D.M.A.
Pamela McCaslin
Iain Quinn, Ph.D.

Contributors

Jonathan E. Dimmock, Reviews of Recordings (recordings@anglicanmusicians.org)
Erik W. Goldstrom, Ph.D., Reviews of Books (books@anglicanmusicians.org)
Brian P. Harlow, D.M.A., Instrumental Music Reviews (instrumental@anglicanmusicians.org)
Jason Overall, Choral Music Reviews (choral@anglicanmusicians.org)