Officers

Executive Board

James Garvey, President jgarvey@anglicanmusicians.org
Alan Lewis, Ph.D., Past President alewis@anglicanmusicians.org
Sharon Downey, Secretary sdowney@anglicanmusicians.org
Joseph Galema, Treasurer jgalema@anglicanmusicians.org
Diane Caruso, Director-at-Large dcaruso@anglicanmusicians.org
Christopher Jennings, Director-at-Large cjennings@anglicanmusicians.org

Appointed Officers

Alan C. Reed, Archivist areed@anglicanmusicians.org
William P. Saviers, Jr., Esq., Chancellor wsaviers@anglicanmusicians.org
The Rt. Rev’d Keith Whitmore, Chaplain kwhitmore@anglicanmusicians.org
Brian S. Driscoll, D.M.A., Webmaster bdriscoll@anglicanmusicians.org
Mark Howe, Ph.D., Editor, The Journal mhowe@anglicanmusicians.org
Michael S. Burnette, D.M.A., Placement Advisor mburnette@anglicanmusicians.org
The Rev’d James Newman,
Professional Concerns & Development Chair
jnewman@anglicanmusicians.org

 

AAM Regional Chairs

please log in to view regional chair email addresses

Region 1 David Eaton
Region 2 Malcolm Merriweather
Region 3 T. J. Thomas
Region 4 Matthew Wood
Region 5 Rob Lehman
Region 6 Marty Burnett
Region 7 Graham Schultz
Region 8-N Margaret Secour
Region 8-S Jim Newman
Association of Anglican Musicians is a Michigan corporation, qualified as a 501(c)(3) charitable organization under the IRS Code.

The Journal

Editorial Board

Mark Howe, Ph.D., Editor
James Garvey, Consulting Editor
Giles Brightwell, Ph.D.
Christian M. Clough
Elizabeth Harrison, Ph.D.
Marilyn Haskel
Victor Hill, Ph.D.
Paul Ellison, Ph.D.
Dana Marsh, D.Phil.
Pamela McCaslin
Margaret Secour

Contributors

Marjorie Johnston, Reviews of Recordings (recordings@anglicanmusicians.org)
Erik W. Goldstrom, Ph.D., Reviews of Books (books@anglicanmusicians.org)
Brian P. Harlow, D.M.A., Instrumental Music Reviews (instrumental@anglicanmusicians.org)
Jason Overall, Choral Music Reviews (choral@anglicanmusicians.org)