Officers

Executive Board

James G. Garvey, President jgarvey@anglicanmusicians.org
Paul M. Ellison, Ph.D., Vice-President pellison@anglicanmusicians.org
Sharon Downey, Secretary sdowney@anglicanmusicians.org
Joseph M. Galema, D.M.A.,Treasurer jgalema@anglicanmusicians.org
Christopher Jennings, Director-at-Large cjennings@anglicanmusicians.org
Kevin J. Kwan, Director-at-Large kkwan@anglicanmusicians.org

Appointed Officers

Alan C. Reed, Archivist areed@anglicanmusicians.org
William P. Saviers, Jr., Esq., Chancellor wsaviers@anglicanmusicians.org
The Rt. Rev’d Keith Whitmore, Chaplain kwhitmore@anglicanmusicians.org
Brian S. Driscoll, D.M.A., Webmaster bdriscoll@anglicanmusicians.org
Mark Howe, Ph.D., Editor, The Journal mhowe@anglicanmusicians.org
Michael S. Burnette, D.M.A., Placement Advisor mburnette@anglicanmusicians.org
The Rev’d James Newman,
Professional Concerns & Development Chair
jnewman@anglicanmusicians.org

 

AAM Regional Chairs

please log in to view regional chair email addresses

Region 1 David Eaton
Region 2 Mark Trautman
Region 3 T. J. Thomas
Region 4 Matthew Woods
Region 5 Carlton Monroe
Region 6 Tim Krueger
Region 7 Graham Schultz
Region 8-N Margaret Secour
Region 8-S Thomas Neenan
Association of Anglican Musicians is a Michigan corporation, qualified as a 501(c)(3) charitable organization under the IRS Code.

The Journal

Editorial Board

Mark Howe, Ph.D., Editor
James G. Garvey, Consulting Editor
Christian M. Clough
Paul M. Ellison, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Harrison, Ph.D.
Victor Hill, Ph.D.
Dana Marsh, D.Phil.
Albert Melton
Nancy Reiser
Margaret Secour
Sonya Sutton

Contributors

Marjorie Johnston, Reviews of Recordings (recordings@anglicanmusicians.org)
Erik W. Goldstrom, Ph.D., Reviews of Books (books@anglicanmusicians.org)
Brian P. Harlow, D.M.A., Instrumental Music Reviews (instrumental@anglicanmusicians.org)
Jason Overall, Choral Music Reviews (choral@anglicanmusicians.org)